Skip to content

Success!

November 18, 2006

(pictures courtesy of Erin, bringer of peanut butter sandwiches, and broker of camel deals)n67800474_30141695_6498.jpg

n67800474_30141677_385.jpg

n67800474_30141692_5482.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Ri permalink
    November 18, 2006 8:59 pm

    Hooray – you’ve been to the pyramids! How was that camel ride? I’m sure this is redundant, but I’m so enjoying every detail of your adventure so far. I howled when I read the bit about the Shout wipes. Enjoy your visit with Mom and Dad – shopping won’t be the same without you on “black Friday”. Hugs.

  2. Gretchen permalink
    November 19, 2006 2:58 am

    Ok, so I’m dumb and JUST figured out how to post on this thing. Anywho, I MISS YOU. Come home now, ok? Right now! I will be in DC this coming Friday (or Saturday)…but you won’t be there. ::tear:: I’ll take pictures for you…?…? ….

    So yeah, I can’t wait for you to come home next month. I want to hear all of your stories! 🙂 And we need to do crazy things (i.e. go to the mall, watch movies, random trips to Starbucks, etc) before I leave in February!

    I’ll talk to you soon. Love you much 🙂

  3. Shell & Kenny permalink
    November 19, 2006 5:27 pm

    Hi Tay! Been meaning to drop you a line for a week. It was good to hear your voice last week, even though it was through my cell phone,through Mom’s cell phone, over the internet! Amazing! Great picture at the pyramids! Greece sounded fun and teaching English is quite the experience of learning as well as teaching, I’m sure. Sorry that you had to change your London plans but getting in is still an accomplishment to be proud of! Have a great week with Mom & Dad! I can’t believe you got our last card in less than a week! Looking forward to seeing you at Christmas!
    Love, Auntie Shell & Uncle Kenny

Leave a Reply

