Skip to content

Always Bring Your Camera

February 7, 2007

Always Bring Your Camera

In my Anthropology class, we talk about diseases and their cures in culturally specific contexts. I’m in the Anth class for my international affairs minor. All very serious stuff, until somebody brings in their stuffed E.coli, and its just too cute.

One Comment leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    February 7, 2007 9:46 pm

    Hey Tay, that thing looks like something I can use with my kids at school. It is cute! Let’s see, we are doing the letter C, yeah it would work. I’ll add it to my puppet collection! I don’t think I’ll do letter D for disease though – bummer. The kids currently think the duck we got in the Hallmark store is a riot! I love your idea of the pictures and your thoughts on your blog. Keep them coming!
    Love Mom

Leave a Reply

