Skip to content

Throwback Photo

February 8, 2007

Today’s photo o’ the day was a poorly executed, over exposed shot of the message board outside my dorm. It is painfully blue, so I’m not going to subject you to that. Instead, a photo not taken this year, nor taken by me.
Mike and I dancing

I believe the caption should be: Taylor, trying not to smile while taking a photo for once.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Ri permalink
    February 10, 2007 10:52 pm

    Oh, hooray – you’re back to blogging or is it doing your blog – what is the correct grammar??? I just discovered all your new entries – great reading as always. I love the idea of a picture a day and, oh put the blue one for all to see – what the heck, right? Bundle up in this cold – hugs to you. Love, Aunt Ri

  2. mom permalink
    February 10, 2007 11:34 pm

    You look great! Terrific form and posture. I would title this one Dancing with the Stars!
    Love Mom

Leave a Reply

