Skip to content

Uses and Abuses of my history for the service of life

October 5, 2007

“But who will write my blogs!” – last night’s 30 Rock.

It’s revise and renewal time here again at Ahlan wa Cheerio. Knee deep in a semester of Arabic, painful gasps of reclaiming  my high school math knowledge for the GRE, auditing a grad class, and reading for a thesis that is not related to any of the former, I still want to take time to write here.

Why? 1. to take a break from school work  that doesn’t involve napping 2. to amuse myself and the people visiting from a youtube link (hello, fellow Anglophiles!)

(double points to anyone who gets the title – not in my seminar class)

(side note: NBC’s 30 Rock website, why you be stealing my blog and Igoogle colors? Do they know I’m a deadringer for Tina Fey?)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

