Skip to content

Querying the Hive Mind: Denver

February 18, 2009
I See What You Mean by ethomsen

I See What You Mean by ethomsen

Much to my surprise, I’m taking my first business trip next month to the Mile High City. While I won’t be there for long (3 days) and will be working a majority of the time, I’d still like see the city as much as possible.

Any recommendations? I’m thinking restaurants especially.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2009 6:24 pm

    All I want is a report back on the blue mustang. I love that thing from afar.

  2. February 18, 2009 7:11 pm

    Apparently there is an incredible Indian restaurant called Royal Peacock in Denver.

Leave a Reply

